# Start Date Race title Circuit Winner
102.03.2017Clipsal 500 AdelaideAdelaideS. van Gisbergen
207.04.2017Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprintSymmons PlainsF. Coulthard
321.04.2017WD-40 Phillip Island 500Phillip IslandC. Mostert
405.05.2017Perth SuperSprintBarbagalloS. McLaughlin
519.05.2017Winton SuperSprintWintonS. van Gisbergen
616.06.2017CrownBet Darwin Triple CrownHidden ValleyS. McLaughlin
707.07.2017Townsville 400TownsvilleJ. Whincup
828.07.2017Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprintQueenslandC. Mostert
918.08.2017Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprintEastern CreekJ. Whincup
1015.09.2017Sandown 500SandownC. Waters
1105.10.2017Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000BathurstD. Reynolds
1220.10.2017Castrol Gold Coast 600Gold CoastS. McLaughlin
1303.11.2017ITM Auckland SuperSprintPukekoheJ. Whincup
1424.11.2017Coates Hire Newcastle 500NewcastleJ. Whincup


# Driver Team P Wins Podiums RWP
1J. WhincupRed Bull Holden Racing Team304241425
2S. McLaughlinShell V-Power Racing Team302181624
3F. CoulthardShell V-Power Racing Team281241123
4S. van GisbergenRed Bull Holden Racing Team276941124
5C. MostertSupercheap Auto Racing27483824
6M. WinterbottomThe Bottle-O Racing Team22080324
7D. ReynoldsErebus Motorsport21961323
8C. WatersThe Bottle-O Racing Team21731324
9G. TanderWilson Security Racing 21690125
10C. LowndesTeamVortex21600023
11T. SladeBrad Jones Racing18120223
12S. PyeMobil 1 HSV Racing18040125
13M. CarusoNissan Motorsport and Harvey Norman17760023
14R. KellySengled Racing and carsales Racing17730023
15W. DavisonTEKNO Woodstock Racing16590021
16L. HoldsworthPreston Hire Racing16470022
17J. MoffatWilson Security Racing 15420022
18T. KellySengled Racing and carsales Racing15360023
19N. PercatBrad Jones Racing15270122
20J. BrightMEGA Racing15240022
21J. CourtneyMobil 1 HSV Racing14310122
22T. BlanchardTeam Cooldrive13020023
23D. WoodErebus Motorsport12210022
24S. De SilvestroNissan Motorsport and Harvey Norman11310024
25J. GoldingGarry Rogers Motorsport624004
26A. RulloLucas Dumbrell Motorsport5940015
27J. PerkinsMobil 1 HSV Racing495002
28J. BrocqGoGetta Racing/MWM485003
29T. DouglasLucas Dumbrell Motorsport348007
30M. JonesPAYCE345004
31T. HazelwoodBigmate Racing333002
32A. RussellLucas Dumbrell Motorsport309006
33A. DavisonLucas Dumbrell Motorsport297004
34S. DaviesLOCO Energy Drink/MWM153004
35C. McConvilleLucas Dumbrell Motorsport81002
36M. BrabhamLucas Dumbrell Motorsport57002

Top ▲


All times are adjusted to your mobile phone's timezone.